Wednesday, December 15, 2010

:: X-Factor UK winners ::

Salam to all my readers.

I don't feel like updating my blog but it has to be updated somehow. To do so, I need ideas, and ideas are not something you can find at the 24 hour-stores or anywhere near you. It comes when it feels like coming. That's the only issue I have with the thing called 'idea'.

Okay, enough of this crap. I've been watching the The X-Factor UK Final for God knows how many times and because the idea is still nowhere to be found, I think I wanna share with you guys the list of winners of The X-Factor UK from its first season back in 2004 until the latest season. You might recognize some of them so, enjoy!

The X-Factor Winners

Series 1 (2004) - Steven Brookstein

Series 2 (2005) - Shayne Ward

Series 3 (2006) - Leona Lewis

Series 4 (2007) - Leon Jackson

Series 5 (2008) - Alexandra Burke

Series 6 (2009) - Joe McElderry

Series 7 (2010) - Matt Cardle

Of all the winners, internationally Leona Lewis emerges as the most successful winner and since then, no other contestants can knock her out in terms of record sales and popularity. Winners like Shayne Ward, Joe McElderry and Alexandra Burke are still active widen their careers while others are gone doing their things independently.

0 puji aku smart:

Post a Comment


Template by:
Free Blog Templates